Posted by: Ali Davis | April 8, 2008

Uploading while I have the Internet connection.

I am in Senor Frog’s for the wireless. Currently “Ice, Ice Baby” is playing. Possibly at a high enough volume to kill enough brain cells for me to enjoy it here. But I don’t think so. I hate Senor Frog’s.

The animal sanctuary starts slow.

It took me a while to spot Mr. Creepy on the bottom.

I’m sending her a cake with a file in it.

You’re goddamn right that’s darling.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

Categories

